Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Board of Directors
Share |
President

Howie Drews, CRNA, MSN

howiecrna@gmail.com 

President Elect

Greg Bozimowski, CRNA, DNP

bozimogm@udmercy.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Margaret Ohryn, CRNA, MS, MBA

margohryn@gmail.com

Director at Large

Zorica Raveane, CRNA, MS

zraveane@hotmail.com

Director, District I

Steven Blazoff, CRNA, MSN

blazoff@gmail.com

Director, District II

Lisa Mueller, CRNA, MS

lmueller1@hotmail.com

Director, District III

Anne Hranchook, CRNA, DNP

hranchoo@oakland.edu

Director, District IV

Robert Wedge, CRNA, MS

robertwedge1111@gmail.com

Director,District V

John D. Mach, CRNA, MSNA

mach1anesthesia@dmcibb.net

 

Committee Chairs


Immediate Past President

Andrea Teitel, CRNA, MS

teitelaj@udmercy.edu

COMON

Allison Barrett, CRNA

atchooal@gmail.com


Bylaws

Petra Hurt, CRNA, MS

hurtpd@gmail.com

COMON

Gena Welch, CRNA

gena_m_welch@hotmail.com

Federal Political Director

Peter Kachur, CRNA, MS

peter.kachur@gmail.com

Government Relations

Andrea Teitel, CRNA, MS

teitelaj@udmercy.edu

Finance

Michael Dosch, CRNA, PhD

mdosch99@gmail.com

Government Relations

Glenn O'Connor, CRNA, MS

dabrains@gmail.com

Leadership Development
and Nominations

Andrea Teitel, CRNA, MS

teitelaj@udmercy.edu

PAC

Ariane Toth, CRNA, MS

ariane.toth@gmail.com

Practice

B. Melanie McNicholas, CRNA, MS, BSN

mcnicholas405@comcast.net

 

Program
Sheryl May, CRNA, MS

sheryl.may@comcast.net
Public Relations

Karen Moore, CRNA, MS

klmoo1902@gmail.com

Publications

Irene Sun, CRNA, FNP-BC, MS

irenernas@gmail.com

Scholarship

Donna Carnahan, CRNA, MS, DrAP

donnajcrna@comcast.net

State Reimbursement
Specialist

Lisa Mueller, CRNA

lmueller1@hotmail.com
Wellness

Cynthia Farina, CRNA, MS

cindyfarina@msn.com

 

MANAS President

Chris Forehand, RN, BSN, CCRN, SRNA

forehan4@msu.edu

 

MANA Staff

Association Manager
Specialist

Jennifer Dickie, CAE, CMP

jennifer@miana.org
Account Manager

Lori Poole

lori@miana.org
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal